Quick Contact
+49 2408 93802 0

Partners

Europe


Germany

atecom realizing visions GmbH
Prämienstr. 29
D-52076 Aachen, Germany
Phone: +49 2408 9380 20
Fax: +49 2408 9380 220
Email: info@atecom.com
Url: mail.atecom.com

Dimetis GmbH
Peter Piecha
Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 9
D-63128 Dietzenbach Germany
Phone: +49 6074 3010 150
Email: ppiecha@dimetis.de
Url: www.dimetis.de

Euro Media Service GmbH
Christoph Tiede
Willi-Bleicher-Strasse 35
D-52353 Düren Germany
Phone: +49 2421 69 36 051
Email: christoph.tiede@euromedia-service.de
Url: www.euromedia-service.de

Hiltron GmbH
Matthias Schucht
Emil-Rathenau-Str. 1
D-71522 Backnang Germany
Phone: +49 7191 34357-0
Email: Matthias.Schucht@hiltron.de
Url: www.hiltron.de

Iberia

Broad Telecom S.A.
Jesus Ramos
28918 Leganes (Madrid), Spain
Phone: +34 91 327 43 63
Fax: +34 91 327 43 62
Email: J.Ramos@btesa.com
Url: www.btesa.com

Italy

Advantex
Giovanni Silanos
Via Rosolino Pilo 51
Trezzano sul Naviglio
20013, Magenta (MI), Italy
Phone: +39 02 87159668
Cell: +39 334 6148555
Email: giovanni.silanos@advantex.it
Url: www.advantex.it

NEC Italia S.p.A.
Giuseppe Boccalone
Viale Enrico Forlanini 23
20134 Milano, Italy
Network Engineering & DVB system integration
Phone: +39 02 48415 460
Email: giuseppe.boccalone@emea.nec.com
Url: www.nec.it

Syes s.r.l.
Roberto Milan
Via Zanella, 21
20035 Lissone (MI), Italy
Network Engineering & DVB system integration
Phone: +39 039 2432 205
Fax: +39 039 24 32 372
Email: r.milan@syes.eu
Url: www.syes.eu

Greece

Space Hellas
Andreas Broustas
302 Messogion Ave. 155
62 Cholargos Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 210 6504 100
Direct: +30 210 6504 278
Cell: +30 6951811805
Email: abroustas@space.gr
Url: www.space.gr

Slovakia

Triton spol. s r.o.
Peter Mittelmann
Drotárska cesta 16
Bratislava 811 02, Slovakia
Phone: +421 903 202 909
Email: peter.mittelmann@triton.eu
Url: www.triton.eu

Ireland

Broadcast Video Services Ltd.
Michael Joyce
Unit 6, The Village Industrial Estate,
Loughlinstown, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 2826126
Email: michael@bvs.ie
Url: www.bvs.ie

Turkey

ICT Telecommunication
Necdet Napaydin
Famas Plaza A-Blok K:10 No.:36
Okmeydani – Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 212 320 09 00
Fax: +90 212 320 09 81
Email: info@ict.com.tr
Url: www.ict.com.tr

Benelux

NICE – New International Communications Europe B.V.
Ron Beenen
PO Box 3454
NL 7301 EL Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 555 789 921
Fax: +31 555 789 912
Email: info@nice-comms.com
Url: www.nice-comms.com

Russia

SPM Group (LANS)
Andrey Prudius
7-th Kozhukhovskaya. str. 15
Moscow, Russia 115193
Phone: +7 962 9485815
Email: a.prudius@spm-group.ru
Url: www.spm-group.ru

Asia & Middle East


Japan

Moubic Inc.
Makoto Ozawa
Head Quater
408, Koike-cho, Higashi-ku, Hamamatsu-shi, Shizuoka-ken. 435-0056, Japan
Phone: +81 53 433 1238
Fax: +81 53 433 4030
Tokyo Branch Office
Yoshida Buid. 7F, 5-24-9, Higashigotanda, Shinagawa-ku. Tokyo, 141-0022, Japan
Phone: +81 3 3280 3691
Fax: +81 3 3280 3692
Email: ozawa@moubic.co.jp
Url: www.moubic.com

China

BUPT-GUOAN Broadband Network Technology Co.
Yang’an Zhang
Qingya Mansion, No. 8, Beijing 100082, P.R. China
Phone: +86 10 622 55588
Email: zhangyangan@crystalnet.com.cn
Url: www.crystalnet.com.cn

Times Sage (Beijing) Ltd.
Qingjun Sun
Guanhu International Tower One, Room 303
Yaojiayuan Rd. 105, Chaoyang District
100025 Beijing, P.R. China
Phone: +86 10 512 88 339
Email: sunqingjun@css-group.net
Url: www.css-group.net

Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Chanson System Company Ltd.
Johnson Lo
Rm. A, 10F-1, No. 240, Datong Rd. Sec. 2, Xizhi Dist.
New Taipei City 221, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886 (0) 2 264 800 75
Email: chansystem@chansystem.com.tw
Url: www.chansystem.com.tw

Sri Lanka

SPM Electronic Engineering
Saman Perera
191 Dharmapala Mawatha
Colombo 7, Sri Lanka
Phone: +94 112 675 690
Fax: +94 112 871 547
Email: spmsam@sltnet.lk

South Korea

Digicom Inc.
Sandra Heo
Bosung B7D 4F, 1425-1, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu,
Seoul, 137-864, Korea
Phone: +82 2 587 7744
Fax: +94 112 871 547
Email: digicom@digi21c.com
Url: www.digi21c.com

Middle East

Focus Middle East FZCO
Dariush Hatami
No. 504, Bldg 5EA, Dubai Airport Free Zone
P.O. Box: 293541, Dubai, U.A.E.
Phone: +971 4 609 1600
Email: hatami@focus-me.com
Url: www.focus-me.com

Telecomino FZCO
Shahin Yeganeh
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Box 262859, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 881 0580
Email: sh.yeganeh@telecomino.com
Url: www.telecomino.com

America


North America

CP Communications Inc.
Bill Hurlock
LLC, 777 American Drive, Bensalem, PA 19020, USA
Phone: +1 215 633 1000
Email: bhurlock@totalrf.com
Url: www.totalrf.com

South America

Phase Engenharia Industria e Comercio Ltda
Carlos Capellao
Av. Olegario Maciel, 231 – Lojas 101/104 – Barra da Tijuca
22621-200 – Rio de Janeiro – RJ, Brazil
Phone: +55 21 2493.0125
Fax: +55 21 2493.2595
Email: phase@phase.com.br
Url: www.phase.com.br

Africa and Worldwide


South Africa

African Union Communications (pty) Ltd.
Villiers Joubert
394 Cliff Avenue, Waterkloof Ridge X2, Pretoria, South Africa
Phone: +27 12 001 8670
Email: vjoubert@aucom.co.za
Url: www.aucom.co.za

Graphic Image Technologies (Pty) Ltd.
Mark Chertkow
44 The Avenue, The Gardens, Johannesburg, South Africa,2192
PO Box 52018,Saxonwold, Johannesburg, 2132, South Africa
Phone: +27 11 483 0333
Email: markc@git.co.za
Url: www.git.co.za

Harmonic Inc.
Gidi Raz
10 Ha’amal St. Park Afek, Rosh Ha’ayin 48092, Israel
Phone: +972 3 900 7891
Email: gidi.raz@harmonicinc.com
Url: www.harmonicinc.com

Telemedia (Pty) Ltd.
Quentin Barkhuizen
17 9th Avenue, Corner Wessels Rd and 9th Avenue, Rivonia, Gauteng, South Africa 2128
Phone: +27 11 803 3353
Email: qbarkhuizen@telemedia.co.za
Url: www.telemedia.co.za

atecom GmbH sign up form


Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non

atecom GmbHlogin form